Proudly serving ETFO-UCL members!

Annual Meeting Delegates Election

Below are the ETFO-UCL members who were chosen at the ETFO-UCL AGM to represent the Local. The ETFO-UCL Executive will proceed to ensure the full compliment of delegates/alternates are chosen.

Amy Bryan

Peter Lindsay

Tricia MacDonell

Sheila McLean

Norlynda Owen

Nicole Touchette

Updated: April 6, 2021 — 3:32 pm

The Author

%d bloggers like this: