Proudly serving ETFO-UCL members!

Collective Bargaining


Committee Members

  • Erin Blair, Peter Lindsay, Nicole Touchette, Norlynda Owen, Claire Church, Mary McLaughlin, Norm Denney, Amy Bryan, Allison Walker, Sheila McLean
  • Chair: Erin Blair
  • Secretary: Norlynda Owen
  • Chief Negotiator: Peter Lindsay
  • TABLE TEAM: Erin Blair, Peter Lindsay, Norlynda Owen, Nicole Touchette, Norm Denney, Claire Church, Elizabeth Kettle

Terms of Reference

Updated: February 1, 2021 — 12:32 pm

The Author

%d bloggers like this: