Proudly serving ETFO-UCL members!

Who We Are

The Elementary Teachers Federation of Ontario – Upper Canada Local is the local that represents contract elementary teachers who teach for the Upper Canada District School Board. The Board and hence our geographic area, spans over 12,000 sq. Kilometres encompassing the counties of Lanark, Leeds, Grenville, Stormont, Dundas, Glengarry, Prescott and Russell.

We have a 12 member executive for 2019-2021:

President: Erin Blair

Vice-President: Claire Church

Vice-President: Peter Lindsay

Secretary: Heather Donihee

Executive Member: Norlynda Owen

Executive Member: Ashley Armstrong

Executive Member: Cindy Becker

Executive Member: Norm Denney

Executive Member: Mary McLaughlin

Executive Member: Sheila McLean

Executive Member: Nicole Touchette

Executive Member: Shereen Zaky

Non-voting representative of the ETFO-UCOL: Sylvia Van Campen

Updated: September 4, 2019 — 11:27 am

The Author

%d bloggers like this: